Some people say that industrial growth is necessary to solve poverty, but some other people argue that industrial growth is creating environmental problems and it should be stopped.

Industries in the whole world are very lucrative for a common layman to uplift the living standard. Others considered that such industries spread pollution. Which have an alarming effect on human health and the environment. Here, I would like to discuss both sides along with my perception. There are manifold points to shore up its merits. First and foremost, Industries provide many opportunities for the masses. To justify, They can earn bread and butter to do work in such factories. Consequently, they get a golden chance for completing towering desires and aspirators. Secondly, It is very worthwhile for the financial condition of our nations. For instance, If the government, as well as individual, should be taken numerous steps to reduce this poverty problem by giving fair opportunities to the masses. By contrast, Other masses argue that Spreading pollution by industries is the prime factor of a health menace. To be specific, most people are suffering from much ailment. such as respiratory, cancer problem and so forth. this menace is intensifying day by day. Therefore, numerous remedial measures can be taken to root out this worrying concern. To conclude, I strongly believe that, giving the job to people is very useful for earning name and fame. While Increasing noise pollution is the foundation head of harassment.