In the current world, the photos are unreliable source of information compared to the past time, when people was sure about the reality of photographs.

In the current world, the photos are unreliable source of information compared to the past time, when people was sure about the reality of photographs. I suppose that this is a negative trend due to doubting all photos and abusing this possibility for bad cases. The main argument for inaccurate photos is users might consume such an opportunity to harm people. It is non-debately that by using the Internet people might fabricate different photos and use them for negative purposes. Internet users, as an example, might create a fake account in the social media and post the unreliable photos with the motive to collect information about people and use against them. As the studies in one of the Russian cities depict, almost a thousand of people who trusted to the Internet photos, was tricked and blackmailed due to revealing their personal information to the offense. Questionting almost all photos is another reason for being a negative trend. There is no doubt that by using the current technologies and applications, such as Adobe programs and Photoshop, which is has free access to everyone in the global network, people are able to change the real photo into completely another. Resulting in doubting the majority of provided photos and videos; therefore, people would not be able to trust what they see and hear and have troubles in selecting a definite choice without double-checking the photo. According to the researches conducted by Oxford University, approximately 30% of global network photos were inaccurate. Consequently, users have issues in relying on pictures and videos. In conclusion, people have doubts about pictures due to the developed innovations which is a negative trend, because of using photos for bad purposes and not selecting a exact option.