Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

These days the tendency of becoming parents later than usual has advanced at an unpremedented rate. Analazing the causes of this trend such factor as career prospects can be highlighted. Taking into consideration both positive and negative sides of this issue, the benefits are believed to overshadow the drawbacks. A career development may be considered as the main motive for youngsters to postpone having a children. In general, the most of the university graduates prioritize their learning process and work life over their personal life. Mainly at this life period the young people are inspired and energetic, thus they can work a lot and try hard to get a higher position and salary. So as they are fully focused on their career prospects they would prefer not to lose their concentration by having any other factor as being a parent. The decesion of becoming parents later is considered to have more merits, due to the fact of peoples’ grear life experience. To clarify, humans are supposed to have kids at the time they are mentally ready for this responsibility, so that they will give all their best to the next generation. For example, a person who worked 5 years as a teacher at school can deeply learn childrens’ psychology and effectively use these acquired knowledge and skills while growing up their own infants. As result, kids who were brought up with a wise approach would not have problems in communication and other basic human skills. To conclude, building a career may be one of the reasons for people deciding to have kids later and in this situation people may encounter with more advantages rather than disadvantages. This trend may also play a great role in their life as they will get the grown by parents with valuable life expirience.