In the current world, the developed countries continue to obtain more money, while the developing countries are turning to poorer.

In the current world, the developed countries continue to obtain more money, while the developing countries are turning to poorer. This essay will discuss the possible reasons for the trend, such as attracting workers to the richer side and having the up-to-date technologies, and provide probable solution to tackle this problem like providing comfortable conditions for employees and focusing on powerful sides of the poor countries. One of the possible reasons is attracting employees from poor countries to the developed. It is non-debately that in such rich countries as the USA and Germany working opportunities are higher than in poor countries. Consequently, the majority of specialists from Asian countries move to Europian countries in order to acquire greater salaries. According to the researches in Kazakhstan, the number of graduates who have relocated to France has risen to 60%. The developing countries experience loss of valuable specialists, as a result. Having more possibilities in the richer sides to use the poor countries’ power is another cause. Such developing countries as Uzbekistan and Kazakhstan are depend on the first world countries due to having weak economies. In order to allocate the budget for important projects, the officials need to be in debt in richer countries, resulting in having less income. If the Uzbekistan’s government wants to enhance their economy state, it will be necessary for them to pay their loans and save considerably less money. The provided solution is to make a suitable conditions for workers. There is no doubt that employees seek for better facilities, therefore, the authorities should allocate the budget for attracting the local specialists to the workplaces. If the government tackle the issue on poor states in the job by giving an accommodation and higher range of wages, the workers will likely complete the tasks in the own country rather than moving to abroad. In 2018, the number of returned kazakh workers was approximately 5, 000 after announcing the good workplaces’ state, as the scientists revealed. Another way of solving is focusing in a definite part of the ecconomy. The majority of Asian countries are stogn by their agriculture level; consequently, the officials should invest more money in order to enhace the farming deals. The proportion of economy growth in agriculture sector in Uzbekistan was 60% after the authorities allocated more budgeting for this part, as the researches discovered. In conclusion, to tackle the issue about remaining rich and poor countries, which was because of moving workers from poor side to the richer and overwhelm the poor side by having more budgeting, the developing countries’ officials should invest money for building suitable conditions and concentrating on the particular point.