Some people make choices that can influence to health

Person's choice can influence to their health or even to the rest of their life. Many health issues are connected to people's life selection. This essay will state that people make harmful choices, like smoking in order to feel relief then in this case will suggest to learn to share problems with someone. As mentioned above people want to alleviate issues by smoking. They believe by smoking their problems can vanish. However this type of people keen on keeping all their tension, emotions and problems inside. Moreover, by smoking they desire to release them outside but this choice make their health especially lungs to ache. A recent report of lifestyles. com announced that 67% of smokers got addicted to cigarettes in order to release inside issues. Despite the above arguments by talking to someone can help to avoid making wrong options. If a person is an introvert then their acquaintances have to make them to share their problems. By its nature introverts find of saving everything inside but communication with them can exempt from inside troubles. Furthermore it can prevent them from incorrect decision. In an interview with JK Rowling, she mentioned that she was going to commit suicide in the time of famine but the reader of her book "Harry Potter " changed her mind by talking to her. Now she is her close friend and assistant. To summarize frequently people make bad decisions that can affect to health in consideration to feel released from problems. Nevertheless by talking to a person can prevent them from inappropriate choice.