Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not on learning practical skills

The reviews justified by people on whether different levels of information right from school to universities has focused mainly on learning the facts and not learning practical skills as in the curriculum mainly focuses on the same textbooks each and every year, the flow for the education given to the people remains the same for years, only once in 10 years the correction is being made to the system or new subjects are being added. As we can see with changing time and technology the level of training has changed and that's why my opinions differ from what people think, as the engaging and enhancement of technology time by the time everything as become digital and virtual now a days, which keeps people interested and in touch with the content of the studies. For example the augmented and virtual reality has taken place in information and even the smart tv boards are in existence which give students a different form of learning practically. The teachers show a video of a mathematical sum online on the screen with an artistic touch and sound which engages small children in studying and helps them to learn better. We can also deal with the practical approach of studying the volcanic eruption live using augmented reality which is a glass like structure which shows the live practical demonstration of the volcanic eruption and you can also move the mountain virtually and study the layers happening at the point eruption. So for me no longer the study of the students from school to universities has remained the same with books, talking about facts the studies have evolved with the increasing technological evolution of ideas into the academic fields.