some people say that history is a more important subject. others say that science and technology are more important than history. discuss both views

Certain individuals is favouring that history is a great learning source in school whereas some of them opposed it and think that science and technology should be placed instead of history in school subjects. In this essay, I will discuss both views and then give my view afterwards. To commence with, history plays an essential role to enhance children's knowledge about their traditions and cultural values. It also preserves historic objects such as antiquities, collection of artefacts, royal attire, and many more things which are placed in historic buildings and monuments and learners get more knowledge about history by visiting these places which is crucial to broaden the horizon of their mind. On the other side, science and technology have entirely changed human's life. Every day it makes a new invention which brings a lot of advantages for a human being such as telecommunication. Nowadays. people are connected with their kith and kin through the internet and various kinds of websites. This is only possible in science and technology. Moreover, in the medical field, it brings new techniques for each illness. for example, years ago, cancer was noncurable and there was no treatment for cancer patients. they suffered for a long time and they became die-off. But now, scientists fond may cure about every problem. In conclusion, after analysing both views, it can be said that every aspect of learning is vital for a child's development whether history or science and technology. All subjects are equally important because history preserve ancient values and technology and science is better for country development.