description about your favourite place

My favourite place is Phan Thiet City because my first travel was there. My freshman year of university, my school's Tourism Department organized a trip from Ho Chi Minh City to Phan Thiet city 2 days 1 night, with the means of transportation being a coach. In there, we visited Van Thuy Tu palace, Duc Thanh school, Poshanu indigo tower, Red Sand Dunes, Sealinks Wine Castle and Sealinks resort. What I enjoy the most is team building activities on the beach with my friends. The beach there is very beautiful and being immersed in the cool sea water makes me feel very happy. We also had a great Gala Dinner and I even got a black school bag when I played the sweepstakes. Before the trip I felt very excited but also very nervous. Because it was my first trip and my first time going to the beach. After the trip, I realized that I love the sea very much and felt regretful when I had to leave this beautiful city. On the other hand, I learned lots of good things from the tour guides, specialized lecturers and understand more about my major. If I have a chance, I will come back there again.