Many people maintain that finding a job after high school is the best way to achieve success in work.

Many people maintain that finding a job after high school is the best way to achieve success in work. However, I completely agree that studying further is more essential. On the one hand, the benefits of studying at university should not be overlooked. This is because if students continue studying further, they can gain deeper insights into their favorite career. Young people also have opportunities to learn from well-informed professors and experts in the field. Moreover, teenagers can enhance their abilities because some particular careers such as doctor, lawyer require technical knowledge which can only be learned if one studies at university. Furthermore, in the competitive and demanding job market nowadays, if candidates have required academic qualifications, they can have more advantages than other candidates. On the other hand, starting a job after school provides numerous advantages for young people. Getting a job can help teenagers earn money on order to take care of their family or independently afford for their life. Beside that, young people can early become independent in finance which help them are able to buy a house or get married. Moreover, teenagers have an opportunity to gain experience in their career and learn more practical skills. Although getting a job is beneficial, young people can not know which job is suitable for them and they can be confused about their abilities. Consequently, teenagers can be lost ways and lose their talent. To conclusion, I personally believe that studying further brings young people a lot of advantages which help them get a successful job.