Different transportation vehicles have transformed our lives and helped us advance as a civilisation. Which transportation among the following do you think has changed people's lives the most? • Automobiles • Bicycles • Airplanes

Necessity is the mother of invention. From the last one century we have seen rapid advancement in technology in countless fields like medicine, transport and communication which changes the way of living. With a rapid development, People have numerous options in automobile depends upon there necessity. An Airplane is a transport that drastically improves lifestyle saves time and now distance is no matter be an issue. I will discuss few aspects with examples. Since an invention of plane, this is no longer being difficult to reach at your desired destination earlier. For example, In the Britain, a working person could immediately reach to their family for spending their Christmas vacations within a glimpse of eyes. Similarly, FedEx, Amazon is some of renowned courier companies that send your gifts to your loved ones in a couple of days. Further, there is a positive impact of tourism sector too. Nowadays, So many popular airlines offer different packages for tourists for spending holidays, promotes not only tourist field but also decreased the rate of unemployment. For instance, more hotels and resorts are being built at tourism countries and this has created a lot of job opportunities for the local people. While, there is a flip side of each coin. Traveling through air is risky and it has more chances of air crashes. In past, There are number of cases some of them due to human mistake whereas some for bad weather. To sum up, the evolution of an air industry has an affirmative influence in all aspect of human life. From travelling to shopping an Airplane is the best choice to travel across the world with a short time. For this, mostly businessman gives first priority to reach with high speed.