In many countries and number of people used bicycle as a main mode of transportation is decreasing even through it is so beneficial. why is this so? how can people be encouraged to use for bicycle?

In this contemporary world the use of bicycle is some countries the climbing consequently even some people opinion that it is an important and have more advantage for individual ay discuss both reasons and solution in upcoming paragraph that why people use of bicycles. To comments with one predominant point is bicycle is more time consuming more as compared to other transport equals to explain it now a days people have haptics casual and they don't have enough time to paste for drive on bicycle for example if any one go to their workplaces on bicycle they may find hard to reach their destination in addition to this it is difficult to write bicycle in bad weather condition more over only one or two people can drive at one time in other words it is not much convenient for that person who do some professional business some time they have some office material with them such as laptop or files due to which they do not carry this product in bad climate condition. There are some possible solution to tackle this problem first and foremost, motivate people through games about the benefits of bicycles that it is very much helpful helpful for their health has if individual can use by cycle more to cover short distance it also helps in reducing their body weight and also reduce the other health elements from their government can also clean courage from them. To conclude bicycle have some on importance but some issues can maybe face by using bicycle so government can take some steps to mitigate this problem.