Some people say that Government should spend on the old buildings other say that building the new one is more important.

Both points have their own values and norms in term of up to date buildings and old buildings. In today modern world, according to some people the rulers of states spend money on the construction of the latest buildings while some people opinion the money should be raised to secure the ancient buildings. To start with, several people has their opinion about saving the old building. It can raise the tourist's attraction towards a certain place because the ancient building is the sign of some great historical story. However, all over the world, the antique buildings are much important to be get invested by Government, like in Pakistan the place called Badshahi Mosque, it always attracts the tourist either national or international visitors. There is a number of Plausible arguments in favour of this view, as the old buildings represent our norms and values. Being a responsible nation and responsible government they should spend on aged and antique buildings. Moreover, some people are also right to a certain point that the administration should build the latest skyscraper buildings because nowadays wherever we go there is a huge competition in terms of new buildings. To illustrate that the Burj Khalifa of the United Arab Emirates (Dubai), it attracts also a number of tourists because of its ostentatious view which can be seen from far away. In a nutshell, I am in favour the Government should spend more cash on the antique building because they are the real assets of states.