more and more children are spending more time inside house. is this positive or negative development?

Technology has completely change the way of human lifestyle. Nowadays more and more pupils spend most of their time inside house watching tv or playing video games. This essay will discuss how this scenario putting adverse effect on children lifestyle. Firstly, children social interaction is almost lost. Children are spending their whole time in front of tv watching movies, video games that stop them to interact with outside world. For example, it is often seen that nowadays children are not seen in playgrounds as they used to be before instead they spend their free time inside house. Playgrounds and parks are seen empty now. In addition, pupils do not remain any interest meeting new people and make new friends. This less social interaction will become major concern for children in future as they are not aware of outside world. Thus children are becoming lonely. Secondly, children will be start suffering from many of health-related problems. Remain in house long hours and no physical activity will become the reason of many mental health-related problems. For instance, migraine, week eyesight and decreasing learning ability are major problems in most of children. In recent research done at Harvard University shows that, forty five percent of school students are suffering from diseases like migraine, week eyesight and major reason behind is watching long tv and not involvement in physical activities. Thus many of health-related problems occurred in children. In conclusion, staying in houses for long time not only become the reason of children less interaction with outside world but also bring so many health-related problems in children life. Thus certain steps should be taken by parents to not making this scenario more worse.