At home, I wear an item of casual clothing that I feel easy to do many activities. Usually, I wear dresses. I have there different colourful dresses. They are made of linen or plastic in Vietnam brands, so I can move easily. I can buy them at affordable prices at the market.

At home, I wear an item of casual clothing that I feel easy to do many activities. Usually, I wear dresses. I have there different colourful dresses. They are made of linen or plastic in Vietnam brands, so I can move easily. I can buy them at affordable prices at the market. On the outside, I am often in a shirt and trousers or skirt, which are business style. Because when I wear them to help me look formal and confident. I buy those clothes in stores such as JM, Blue Exchange, etc. Almost all of them are made of cotton or quality material, so I feel cool and comfortable. I always choose to buy clothes that adapt to the school and work environment, but I also need them modern and trendy. Sometimes, if I travel for pleasure or meet my friends, I usually wear a dress with a handbag or some accessories. Of course, they are usually more stylish. I rarely wear a T-shirt, so I only have a little one. Not me don't like T-shirts, I think I have little opportunity to wear them. Because mostly I will wear a pretty dress or an article of formal clothing to go out. I don't buy clothes online because I want to try them. I also don't have the concept of waiting for a festival to buy new clothes. Therefore, I buy clothes whenever I see them in stores and feel like them.