Some people say that government should build sports facilities for professional athletes. Others believe that such facilities should be open to everyone.

It is opined by few individuals that authority ought to establish sports amenities for professional participants, while others think that such facilities should allow using everyone. Although it is a wise idea to increase revenue from the sports sector. In my opinion, everyone has an equal right to get amenities. On the other hand, it is indisputable that the state should avail sports facilities for professional athletes as they can improve their talents by using proper equipment. Even sometimes, they could not afford expensive tools which are necessary for doing practice. Thus, it is a good notion to provide better sports equipment to athletes and by doing this government can create more revenue as it will be helpful for the nation to improve the economy. For example, a survey conducted by the Times of India reveals that the government of Gujarat has built plenty of sports centres for professional participants and it helps the authority to raise revenue from the sports sector. However, it would hurt the local people of the community. On the other hand, providing modern sports amenities to sportsperson plays an essential role in this modern era, but every people of the nation have a similar right to get any kind of government facilities. Because people have paid taxes from their income to the authority. so, they also expect the authority that they receive a reward for paying taxes. if the government does not provide facilities to all citizens, then it will have a detrimental effect on society. Therefore, authorities should avail sports facilities for all the denizens of the nation. to illustrate better it is reported by BBC that the USA has provided similar sports facilities to all the citizens as common people can improve their skills related to the sports field. In conclusion, despite government ought to avail sports amenities to sportsperson as it is a good initiative to raise the income from the sports sector. In my perception, every people have the same right to obtain sports facilities as they pay taxes to the state each year.