My hometown is lively and always congested. I really love the beauty of its picturesque natural scenery and waterfalls as well as its mild climate. Moreover, during the rush hour, the waterfront is always bustling with many people. Plus, there's plenty of important cultural landmarks and art galleries such as the Sorsock museum which is contemporary art comprised of works by Lebanese artists.

My hometown is lively and always congested. I really love the beauty of its picturesque natural scenery and waterfalls as well as its mild climate. Moreover, during the rush hour, the waterfront is always bustling with many people. Plus, there's plenty of important cultural landmarks and art galleries such as the Sorsock museum which is contemporary art comprised of works by Lebanese artists. My hometown is lively and always congested. I really love the beauty of its picturesque natural scenery and waterfalls as well as its mild climate. Moreover, during the rush hour, the waterfront is always bustling with many people. Plus, there's plenty of important cultural landmarks and art galleries such as the Sorsock museum which is contemporary art comprised of works by Lebanese artists.