The pictorial resprentation illustrates the procedure and method involved in the fabrication of lead pencil

Overall, it is apparent that the process has to undergo varied systematic stages, beginning with the plantation of seeds and culminating at end product. Although, it is a lengthy any time-consuming process, yet all the stages are mandatory to make the final product. However, if a single step is being missed then the whole process may come to a haltAccording, at the beginning of the process, seeds are sowed into the ground before being replanted after four months. As three years elapsed, trees became thinned which further facilities growth. Once the trees are fourteen year old, they are ready to be used for the manufacturing of the pencils send thus chopped down to make logs further, the obtained wood is cut into thib uniform pieces and treated in order to dry it out and left for months until they are ready for the next phase of the production. Meanwhile, after the treatment of wooden sheet then the glue and black lead are added into the groove. In the next stage, the new slat is attached and it is look like sandwich then they are hard - pressed and heated. Afterthat, they are cut into evenly and ready for next stage. At the end of process, they are painted, sharpened and stamped for packing