some people say that formal school should start for children at early age while some suppose that it should not start until 7 years og age. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years, there has been a huge number of debate among suitable ages for schooling whether children should be fostered to access educational program at school as soon as possible or be kept at home until turning seven. In my opinion, the earlier parents send their children to school, the more advantages it brings to their ones. On the one hand, there are various transparent reasons pointing out why some suppose that those who are seven are the most appropriate for commencing to attend to school. Firstly, seven-year-old pupils are known as those who possess exceptional capabilities of personal hygiene, emotional expression and communication, engaging in formal school is therefore conducive to absorb knowledge for laying a sound foundation for integrating into society according to elementary ones. Simply because, before the age of seven, they tend to be over-reliant on their parents, who are believed to the most elite teachers instructing them some essential skills before getting ready for formal education. In addition, young kids beginning full-time schooling sooner than peers are likely to suffer from more study pressures. This phenomenon can be ascribed to that most of the parents have been highly expecting their children to get a successful achievement, which is one of significant factors supporting being seven is the best age to start formal schooling. On the other hand, despite the traditional age for education, approaching structured learning at the early age is an accelerating trend supported by a barrage of factors. Exploration for outstanding faculty at early age, firstly, is beneficial for long-term training. For instant, nursery schools where young schoolers are exposed to different genres of subjects, which is regarded as the first pathway for parents to find out their children’s interest and have an accurate orientation. Moreover, another associated factor is having better preparation for integration into society, since with the help of schools which are based-real society, young toddlers can get on well with the rapid speech of development at soon age, which not only discourages them for mental disorders when starting to pursuit higher levels of education but also helps them to enhance self-reliance and problem-solving skill instead of calling for supports form their parents. In conclusion, both of these proclivities own positive points. However, I am of opinion that having young children initiating their formal schooling sooner than seven may benefit them more if parents orients accurately.