Some people believe that TV programmes effect in a bad way to children, however others reject this opinion.

It is true that after an invention of television, the circle of our knowledge is mounting. However, some persons think that TV programmes effect in a negative development to children, while others refuse this standpoint. On my mind, in spite of TV programmas are bringing neutral impacts in youngs' lives, they serve in an informative method. For this reason, this essay will explore pros and cons of the wits and then, l will give my own perspective. First and foremost, there is no doubt that paper books are eliminating curiousity among children because in recent years, they would prefer to watch TV or play games rather than read diversity books, certainly the series of programmes bring benefits informatively through mounting children's contemplation in various fields as geography or biography-learning the ecosystem. To illustrate, if a child read anything from books, they will have to repeat the information again, nonetheless, vision is more powerful, this means that persons are able to remember something seen easily and they do not forget it for a long time. Nevertheless, it is a fact that in recent decades, the quantity of criminals who are at a teenage age is increasing in a considerable rate as the demand for watching TV raised because of movies which include violence attract more people's attention than ever, filmmakers commanced to add crime scenes to films for rising the numbers of viewers. Thus, turning to crime side among adolescents is being common in most countries. Therefore, it goes without saying that the kind of programmes effects youngs' psychology with changes into crime doings, exactly the fettle causes to negative improvement to children. To conclude, despite crime waves are raising for television, it impacts more in an informative way to children.