Discussing causes of diseases and propose relevant solution

My essay below will analyze both causes and feasible solution to the problem of disease. There is 2 type of disease. It's infectious and non-infectious. The cause of the diseases attributed to various factors. One main cause of the issue is the living environment. To illustrate, if living space is stuffy or full of dirt, it could be facilitated for the growth of germ. Lead to cause illness or diseases. According to The Panama Canal: A brief history. Because the living area has a load of swamps and small standing pools water, which enable for mosquito thrive. Result in the break out of yellow fever and malaria that cause the death of nearly 22. 000 worker. The second reason that can take into consideration is personal hygiene. Letting yourself be dirty has no different with cause an illness yourself. Some disease you might get when you have poor personal hygiene is inflammatory skin diseases, diarrhea, acne. . . etc. Following the Personality and Social Psychology Bulletin journal in 2009, people who have clean and tidy habits are less being stress and depressed than others. There are a number of viable solutions to help tackle these problems. To begin with, efforts to get rid of swamps and small standing pools of water, fumigate areas around your habitat, and use the net to prevent mosquito bites. Besides, we need to clean our house regularly, especially bedroom, it not only help you avoid sickness and feel comfortable but also easier to fall asleep. Outcome, raise the life standard. The next solution offer is to create a good habit to change the life style. Begin with small steps such as wash hands with soap after using the toilet or simply take a shower on a daily basis. Then raise awareness by educating children about diseases or be a role model for them to follow and build personal cleanness in the young ages. In conclusion, to have a healthy society it indispensable the understanding the causes and how to prevent the diseases. Share your knowledge can save the other. Take care