With a fast pace of modern life, more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meals. This brings more benefits than drawbacks to them. with this statement?

Nowadays, it is clear that comsumption of junk food is increasing day by day and becoming a routine habit for people. They belive that it is more negative than positive. In my opinion, I do not completely agree with this statement. Although the fast food is convenient, eating it on a regular basic does have hamful effective on your healthy. To begin with, it is afforable and tases good. Fast food brands are more and more ubiquitous such as McDonal’s, KFC, Starbucks, and so on. The appearance of these stories are low cost yo suitable for the demand of costumers. Besides, it is not onle cheap, but also tasting delicious with variety and colourful ingredients. Moreover, a part of meal is so big and satisfy your appetite. Example, a full meal consists a hamburger, fries and drink which may only cost 50000 VND and it would fill your stomach. Last but not least, it is ready in a short amount of time. Because of popularity of fast food, you can order them in two ways which are online or offline. Then you receive foods righ away after few minutes. On the other hand, junk food affects negatively on your healthy and lead to pollution. Firstly, it concerns to proplems which includes nutrient deficient, unhygienic, containing toxins, and so on. Foods high in fat, sugar, and overprocessed ingredients have been proven to cause diseases. Especially, that is obesity issue. Studies have shown that obesity rates soar in countries where fast food has. The best known example of this is in America. Secondly, it contributes to environment pollution. Substances used in the preparation process may be improperly disposed such as dumped into water sources. In addition, excessive of disposable plastic cause risk of air and water pollution. In conclusion, the fast food has more drawbacks than benefits. Therefore, you only should use junk food in few time. You need to balance lifestyles to have to prepare a healthy meal.