Some people say that focus on news in their own country, while other think it is more important to be aware of international news also important.

It is opined by some individuals that residents should be more aware about local news rather than other countries whereas a few think that international news are also crucial. However, in my opinion people should be apprised at globle level. This essay will discuss the dissenting views on this subject. To begin with, indigenous not only notifying about own countries rules and regulations but also be informed regarding crimes and incidents. If the news of own country read by residents in regular basis, they will be more apprised of criminal offenses and most of the cases can be controlled. To further corroborate the above view, it is conspicuous that the numerous of crimes of own nation are decreased because of awareness by native news. Thus, come to know about own country is crucial for residents. Are the international news also important? Certainly, it is significant that people must be aware at global level. The more you get knowledge, the better you become cognizant. Moreover, there are some individuals who like to go tourist places in other countries. If they know the country, they will go easily with lots of knowledge. For instance, lack of understanding about rules of international place can be bad experience before visiting in the place. If they focus of international news, individuals will get to know about the nation. Conclusion, although notifying about news of own nation is crucial for indigenous as it increases the awareness of crime wheares focus on international news is also important for the individual. I believe that masses must be known about local as well as international news.