Museum is increasingly becoming important in many ways. Still many people argue that maintaining it is very much disadvantageous amd some think that it has many utilities in a society.

Museums reveal the history, involving the way of living, of every society or country. Earlier, its importance was not much valued but now people use them as a mode of education. However, maintenance of museums need lot of awareness, money, information, etcetera. Having vast range of knowledge about past is necessary for one who wants to explore distinct places, because this helps an individual to tackle with problems those may occur during researching, for this visiting museum is the best way. Moreover, students get practical knowledge of various things from museums like during study there are many chapters related to extinct spe6and fossils of some species are present in museums. In spite of having importance in the society, some people argue that museums have many drawbacks as plenty of vigilance is needed to maintain them in a proper way. For instance, if one is not careful while handling historic things, it may cause destruction of that possession. Moreover, maintenance of museums need vast range of money, as authorities have to pay to workers and for protecting things from destruction. Museum, in my opinion, plays role in both education and tourism sector because some people visit different museums to attain knowledge about past and some for spending holiday which play role in increasing the economy of the country. But instead of spending chunk of money over museums, people use it to tackle with other problems as now one gets education about past from internet. To brief, until museums are not maintained, people like explorers face difficulties in finding variety of things, so the importance of museums may not be neglected.