some people say that feminism is the best thing which save humanity and th others say it is not neccesery. how do you think? that feminism is not

In my opinion, it is one of the most popular topic now. And I have not my side on this topic. It has own pros and cons. Firstly, I want to say good sides of feminism. The best side of feminism, in my opinion, is fading away violence. In the childchood, I think everyone saw problem in family with violence and they won't see this problem again. It is not last good side of feminism. In my mind, not only men will start respecting women, but women will also start respecting men. On the contrary, feminism has likwise bad vibes. For example, women can start take superb much classes for themselves. It is not all. Feminism may initiate inequality for men and from this can born another problems. I think women are weak creature and this work can give them power. To conclude, despite all pros and cons, feminism is not only good or bad idea for humanity. How I can say previously everything that is not being done for good.