people are losing their sense of community

In the modern urban lifestyle, an increasing of people are losing their sense of community. We need to return to a simpler way of life. This essay, I will discuss those problems. Nowadays, many people tend to move together to big cities mainly to work. The benefits of living and working in the city cannot be denied. In the age of technology dependence, most people are busy with their own affairs. They worked very hard from early morning and came home late at night even at leisure and on bus or train. People are so focused on working long hours that they can't spend much time at home. Therefore, any free time after work, they usually go back to their families to rest instead of meeting and interacting with people in the surrounding neighborhood. Second, most people use too many social networks. Technology, which should connect the members of the community, seems to be isolating us from each other. Social media is making us more interested in virtual reality platforms, rather than connecting directly with those around us. We have focused most on ourselves and our immediate needs. Moreover, the general trend now is that they prefer to spend time alone, interacting with others on social media sites like Facebook and Instagram. This is probably more interesting and enjoyable for them than meeting people in the neighborhood. Another reason for reduced social interaction could be that they live in newly established housing estates, they have migrated from several areas of the country and have different backgrounds. These people find it difficult to step out of their comfort zone to meet other people. In addition, the reason people live separately from their neighbors is due to the increasing rate of crime and social evils. Because it's so hard to know who to trust, they become cautious, especially with people they meet for the first time. Most people in cities often fall into a sense of isolation. They need to recognize the negative impact of their daily lifestyle, make an effort to join activist groups and meet new friends in the community. Host a few small events at home to build trust and connection in your space. Plan to meet at events, experience building memories and create stronger friendships, so we can live more simply. In summary, despite being busy with daily work, people should be encouraged to integrate into society and the community, arrange a reasonable time to create harmony with neighbors. Therefore, everyone will live a cheerful and peaceful way of life.