some people say that failure is proof that the desire was not strong enough. to what extent do yo agree or disagree

Every human beings desire for success. But it won't come that easy. Multiple factors can affect success. Some believe that success is only depend upon ones' own strong wish. However, I don't agree completely to this statement. In this essay we are going to analyse what all factors can contribute to success. On the one hand, we know success is a byproduct of dedication and hard-work. Although, their are some factors which can restrict success even when you are doing everything you can. Sports personals, for instance, are very hardworking and dedicated. However, they may not always get help and support from their sport academy or government bodies to get them advanced training or even don't allow them to participate in events like Olympics. Even if, individual has done everything sometimes they may be helpless in achieving their goals. On the other hand, factors like individual circumstances and our personal environment can also play a vital role in helping aims to meet. For example, many students who desired to be doctor or scientists, may have quit their studies in order to support their family. Even if, you are focused, sometimes you need to take a decision for your loved ones, which may affect your life ambition. Life will not be as you planned. Sometimes you won't get what you expect, given, how hard you tried foe it. This essay discussed about the situation that success not always depend on hard-work and our success will, but others factors too. Even if you fail a hundred times try again to reach your dream one day.