Nowadays youngsters buy new clothes and follow latest fashion. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

On the one hand, there are some disadvantages of opting latest fashion. First and the foremost is that a person has a variety of clothes to wear on different occasions. Moreover, numerous clothes helps to break the monotony, as new outfits provide spark in dull and boring life. In addition to this, more companies will set up which helps to increase the employment rate. If a person wear new attires, it will make them less conscious at public places. Latest fashion clothes also boost the morale of the person. On the other hand, i believe that demerits are more as compare to merits of wearing latest trend clothes. The main disadvantage is that buying latest clothes is simply wastage of money. Sometimes children pester their parents to buy trendy clothes, which upset their family budget. Spending time on purchasing new clothes is just a sheer waste of time. What is more, there are some people who follow vulgarity and vulgar outfits by watching pictures from magazines and believe that it is a fashion. Additionally, latest clothes also lead to discrimination among rich and poor people because downtrodden families are not able to purchase new clothes, as a consequence they feel inferior as compare to elite people. To conclude, although there are some positives of having a new clothes, i believe that negatives of this outstrip the positives.