At present day there are many chances for women than there were in the past. Most people think that this situation has caused more problems than it has solved For example fifty years ago when woman is unemployed. They only take care of

At present day there are many chances for women than there were in the past. Most people think that this situation has caused more problems than it has solved For example fifty years ago when woman is unemployed. They only take care of childern But nowadays there are more and more opportunities for woman the government created different jobs for them. For instance woman as men become businessman. But they are also businesswomen. Also, more and more women are going to university and woman are joining professions that were traditionally male, such as architecture pr engineering. I think that it is important that women can choose the life they want do not choose lifestyle. Consequence they like to work If they choose that they want and they feel excited Even so, woman can do anything that male do as an example my aunt is a businesswomen. She organised a big company. Before my aunt was unemployee but, there are opportunities for women due to my aunt choose it. Now she find respect in society. In addition, she is responsible at work. first of all, everybody criticized her but my aunt do not changed his decision and she is proud of himself. Because my aunt achieve himself invent. Some people think that this situation has caused more problems than it solved I do not think it problem. because if women stayed at home when they suffered in life In conclusion, I think that there alot of chances now. it is a good thing for women and also society.