Some people say that extreme sports should be prohibited. with this statement?

nowadays, in some people's opinion governments should prohobit extreme sports. despite criticism by many people, extreme sprots are gradually evolving and increasing number of people is starting to take an interest in it. i disagree with the idea that extreme sports too dangerous moreover in my view it should not be banned Bobur Shavkatov, [02. 06. 21 19: 26] in my view, it is not too dangerous like some people think. i believe that all type of sports have their own hardship, therefore it requires to be more careful and caution. actually people who want to try in extreme sports should prepare for it before trying, the reason for that it can be prevent some accident. there are some protective equipments and technology as well. so i believe that they all helps being more safety. Bobur Shavkatov, [02. 06. 21 19: 26] in my opinion, it would be wrong if governments ban such sports. people should decide for themselves how to spend their free time, plus it is completely wrong to stop people what they enjoy. Bobur Shavkatov, [02. 06. 21 19: 27] in conclusion, it is not true to prohibit such sports and stop people from what they want. otherwise it can lead a lot of people's complaints.