Nowadays people have adopted an unhealthy lifestyle. Reasons and solutions.

It is debatable issue whether mankind take unhealthy way of life. Personally, I think that the harmful of unhealthy things, even though young age get fast food and drugs. This essay will not only elaborate reasons behind this practice, on the contrary also a number of measures will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. Commencing with the reasons of masses is explained. The promient cause is that in modern era, individuals prefer to fast food and other outer things, since they commonly cannot afford organic food. In other words, Despite people have extremely hectic schedule and they have not enough time to prepare food at home. Consequently, they eat outer food instead of house cook. For example, recent a survey conducted by the fast food department in India, in 2021 most of the children eat junk food at the restaurant and hotel like, Hamburgers, Pizzas. To mitigate it, parents should encourage them owing to fact that they should be prepared healthy meals at home how to make delicious meal. Another factor is that a number of social workers suggest the following actions to tackle these reasons. The most conspicuous one is that achieve smoking and other drugs. To explain it, they have a plethora of humankind drink drugs throughout the time due to more earn money. Additionally, there are numerous diseases such as Cancer, Liver problems and so on. For instance, these days, In spite of students learn awful habits from their friends; however, if they have drunk drugs then all pupils follow them. To alleviate it, authority should announce lecture in any city. Conversely, all drugs should be high taxes by the administration. To conclusion, it can be reiterated that although Presently, human beings have acquired an unhealthy lifestyle in the world. Yet, from my perspective regime should prohibit on these drugs, fast food. Accordingly, family members should motivate children to cook homemade food as these troubles can be solved.