In some countries many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past

Today in some states around the world majority people prefer to live alone than in previous years. In my opinion this situation could have positive and negative consequences The increase in one-person household can be seen a positive economic reasons, furthermore living alone have gives some comforts for their for instance people who live alone will be more useful from budget that is they rarely spend their money to the comples and food, besides living alone them give freedom this is useful for their health. One more of the comfortable sides and there are an opportunity to turn their homes into workplace or office. There is a good side to something and a bad side, living alone negative sides may be loneliness or human hunting for example there are no person to talk to him from his own and it is difficult to live without a mealting. If they don't cook a meal, invariably to purchase food from the street. Moreover sometimes some people can improve detrimental effects for human health. In conclusion, i talked the above living alone have both beneficial and detrimental effects. We all solve our decision on this situation