more people who are staying in cities do not perform regular exercise.

Regular exercise plays a vital role in one’s life. Most of the public residing in urban societies are lacking in daily physical activities nowadays. There are many causes for this, working for a longer duration is one among them. However, in my opinion, offering proper physical sessions within the working can be counteracted to the problem. On the one hand, people are bound to work for a longer duration within the company which in turn leads lack of workout. To be more evident, when individual’s operating hours stretch over 10-12 hours, they are left with no energy and motivation for other activities which may require more energy. For instance, a person who works for almost a day will only try to spend some time with his family, friends or relatives while he does not even think to work out. Next, technological advancement and some third-party applications have made humans more hassle-free and making them adopt a sedentary lifestyle. For these reasons, physical fitness is tending to plunge dramatically. On the other hand, physical fitness is not to be neglected as there are long term advantages involved in it. To avoid these, employers need to facilitate gym to employees within the premises so that they can spend some leisure time with pursuing some exercise and refreshing themselves. In a long run, this will benefit with increased company’s profit and productivity of individuals by a huge margin. Moreover, one can adopt fitness activities themselves by using stairs instead of the lift, spending some free time by walking through the premises or by performing some activities while standing. To sum up, people themselves will have to realize the importance of a healthy lifestyle by incorporating exercise and make efforts in that direction now. A little bit of smart work and initiative on the part of the organization will lead to a healthy safe society.