IT IS IMPORTANT FOR SCHOOL CHILDREN TO LEARN LOCIT AL HISTORY THAN WORLD HISTORY.

LOCAL HISTORYIS MORE SIGNIFICANT FOR SCHOOL LEARNERS AS CAMPARE TO INTERNATIONAL. WHILE I CONCUR WITH THIS NOTION AND THSES POINTS WILL BE ELBORATED WHY LOCAL HISTORY IS VITAL IN THE SUBSEQUENT PARAGRAPHS. HE PREDOMINANT REASON IS THAT WHY LOCAL HISTORY SHOULD BE LEARNED BY SCHOOL STUDENTS BECAUSE IT CONNENTS WITH ROOTS OWING TO THIS, THEY LEARN ABOUT CUSTOMS, LIFESTYLE, AND OTHERS THINGS. RESULTINGTHEY WILL SAVE THEIR TRADITION WHICH IS INDENTY AMONG THE WORLD. FOR INSTANCE IN INDIA LOCAL HISTORYIS COMPULSARY SUBJECT TILL HIGH SCHOOL. IF STUDENTS NOT LEARN LOCAL HISTORY IN SCHOOL THAN THEY WILL NOT KHOW IMPORTANCE OF THEIR CULTURE. WHAT IS MORE, LOCAL HISTORY IS NOT ASSIST TO SAVE TIME BUT ALSO TELL ABOUT PROGRESS ABOUT PAST. STUDENTS WILL NOT REPEAT SAME MISTAKS WHICH WAS DID BY PAST INDIVIDULES BECAUSE THEY KHOW ABOUT RESULT. IT WAS PUBLISHED IN THE ARTICAL OF INTERNET ABOUT 70% OF PEOPLE HAD LOVE AND RESPRCT ABOUT CULTURE WHO STUIED LOCAL HISTORY. HOWEVER, DISPITE HAVING PALTHORA OF BENEFITS OF LOCAL HISTORY NOT IGNORED IMPOTANCE OF GLOBAL HISTORY WHICH HELPS TO ENHANCE OUR KHOWLEDGE ABOUT OTHER CULTURES. IT MAKE EASY TO FUTURE LIFE IF ANY PERSON GO OTHER NATION FOR ANY KIND OF REASON THAN THEY CAN EASILY GO THEIR AND GET MORE OPPORTUNITES TO EXPLORE THE WORLD. TO CONCLUDE, ALTHOUTH LOCAL CULTURE TELL ABOUT PROGRESS OF PAST AND OUR CULTURE, THE WORLD HISTORY ENHANCE THE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT DIFFERENT LANGUAGES, CULTURES, AND LIFESTYLE.