A lot of people believe that keeping all the Money they earn and not paying tax is good.

Although many people believe that they don't need to pay tax revenue and keep all the money they have acquired is acceptable, I think in a reverse manner and entirely disagree to the given statement. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs. Out of all the arguments, the strongest one to prove tax money collected by government to fund basic amenities, provide various services to citizens. For instance, by tax money government does a plethora of projects, running of jails, defense system and many other operations. A further important point is people who stay under the poverty line get their medical treatment by state health care and they are paid by the government using money from taxes. So it is not wrong to say that “taxes run a country. ” Or the contrary, some people counter claim the mentioned support. The main reason is their dissatisfaction with government in serving them. They blame government for things like poverty, unemployment. Moreover, tax rate is so high that's why poor people cant pay taxes. Therefore, taxes shoul be collected only from those who earn above certain minimum limit. Thus, to wrap up this discussion it can be said that despite having displeasure with government and high tax rate, my reason that taxes help government to fund for basic right as well as state health care run by the money government got from taxes are logically acceptable.