Some people say that English Subject is more beneficial to children and therefore they need more practice of this instead of other subjects.

English is the language of science, aviation, computers, diplomacy and tourism. Although, many people believe that English subject is more advantageous to pupils and therefore they need more practice in a particular course instead of other subjects. I completely agree to the given statement. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs. To begin, English is the main language for studying any subject all over the world. Nowadays, English plays a vital role in each pupil’s career as they complete their higher studies and take admissions in colleges and universities; English is the only commute language over there and therefore if students do not know English then there is difficulties for them so students need more and more practice of English language. Moreover, English is used in everyday life from television to mobile phones. It is necessary for the youths to study English as it broadens their minds, develops emotional skills, improve the quality of life by getting better jobs opportunities’ as English is the only way of communications in foreign companies. For instance, In India as the country was developing many foreign companies had invested in India and the individuals who know English got their jobs. Furthermore, the use of English as an international language is growing with time because it is the only medium for communications in many countries. English is the only language which is used widely In the literature and media section as many of the writers write in English language so If the students know English it is easy for them to get knowledge and ideas by reading novels and books. For example, Oxford University has published an article where the survey was conducted in which students knowing English helps them to get better understanding and skills rather than the pupils knowing different languages. To conclude, by knowing English language helps students to get admissions, better understanding and skills. Also, English language helps students to get admissions in best universities and colleges in foreign countries.