In some countries people believe that they should try to fight with the weather changes while other people believe it is good to live with this condition.

It is irrefutable that there are different kind of weather in our country. However, some native opine that they should try to combat with the weather changes while other folks believe this it is good to live with this condition. This essay will shed light on both the arguments in forthcoming paragraphs and my opinion in the conclusion. On the one hand, there are many reasons to make efforts to fight with climate conditions. In such situation they have to learn to fight with it. To examplify, in sone areas of our country where there is lot of cold or hot. In summer people should wear the normal and loosely clothes while in other season they have to try to make their body warm to safe their body from the winters. As a result, in this way the folks also learn the new challenging activity which will help in their future life. On the other hand, there are also some other arguments that tells that to live with climate changes conditions. First and foremost, learn to alive with conditions is necessary in some conditions. For instance, some youngsters who are searching for the jobs but by luck they are posted to that area where there is very harsh condition. In this case, they are not able to argue with someone to refuse the posting area so they have to move to that place. As a result, due to some family reasons their responsibilities force themselves to go and face that conditions in any case to secure their future as well as their parents. To conclude, although there are many reasons to make efforts to combat with weather situation, i personally believe that people should have to learn to live with any circumstances.