Some people say that employees should be a part of decision making in their own respective organisations. Discuss and give your opinion.

Some people think that employer should be decide everything in office but others did not think that the people in plant should choose a choice that good to company together. Both ways have a different advantage and disadvantage therefore we should know the reason and main point of both of them. First way, the manager that select anything to company, it not wrong because he need to make an organization growing to the good way for example, now we face a pandemic and must turn working on-site into online, called WFH or work from home, the pant lack of capital to do anything and sluggish economy situation tuse the manager must lay off many employee. Although, they is dis satisfied. Secondly, when people in a company select by themself it should have a vote and listen to a problem and opinion of them. That great for everyone because we will know how to hander with problem that coming to organization and know commend of employees that want to change something in office in order to emotion to company. This way is good for plants because it does not use just one view in the company but uses every view of employees. For me, I think that the second way is a good choice. Thanks to the opinion of one person can not know anything in the company it must uses everyone view will bring organization into the good way. Finally, the company will use which way it depends on which company will select and those do everything to lead the plant to success.