Presently, some people who are more likely to believe that international tourism has an adverse impact on human,

Presently, some people who are more likely to believe that international tourism has an adverse impact on human, however, privately I think that tourism brings a range of benefits to our life. On the one hand, it is international tourism that is considered to have numberous of drawbacks. Firstly, travel put a heavy pressure on the environment. This will lead to air pollution and water containmination, that also mean it will threaten wildlife. Furthermore, prices of popular destinations are shooting up quickly. For example, in a lot of metropolis, there are various facilities as restaurant, theme parks, . . to serve tourist's demand, and the cost of ticket or food, . . is certainly higher. Last but not least, there will be lack of cultural features and values. It is more and more people who work for tourist economy because of its growth, and this will make many traiditonal value as agriculural job, . . to be losen. However, I completely think that tourism does wonder for human's life. First of all, travel helps tourist gain a deeper insight into other country. When they visit another country, they can experience different culture and traditions around the world, that can help them to broaden horizons and exploit diverse beauty. In addition, the developement of tourism also brings to native resident a higher criteria of living. The growth of travel facilitates to have numberous of job opportunities. Last but not least, tourism industry plays an essential part in state economic developement. It is benificial for country to intergrate into world and has a respectful interaction with other countries. On the whole, it can't deny that although, international tourism has some nagative influences, I persionally take the view that our life benefits a great deal from tourism