Some people believe that cohabitation* should be acceptable in this modern world.

Whether accepting cohabitation should be encourage or not remains controversial. While the modern world is developing day by day but I disagree about this. People should keep the “clearly personal” before get married, especially with Asians, which is the most significant thing of a girl. And the reasons why we should not be accept cohabitation is discuss in the following argument. In the present day, teenager is more open-minded about the world arround. Cohabitating is not rare and maybe this is also a trend which is popular in the age of teen. Firstly, most of people only living together and having a sexual relationship after being married that is appropriate on the politic, and being safe by the law. For example, if having a argument can be not solve, at that time a judgement would be equal decided by the law. Clearly, if two persons live together without being married that be not balance between them anyway. In addition, the social not being safe without law, and people should live with partner as a family after get married. While almost of all was being taught at school about the “Married Role”, so why a part of people still have cohabitation life before marriage. What is the way will they answer to their husband or their wife about that? A perfect marriage only both of them come together with the fresh past. For instance, most of cohabitation life have sexual relationship, which is made the trust decrease really much. Morover, not only their partner care about their past like what but also most of parents also have an impressive about the personal life before to make a decide allow them get married. To sum up, the cohabitation life still a complex problem. People should not concern this to build a good relationship in the future. We were born and matured under the view of our parents, and it may a good way to made them proud.