Some people say that education system is the only critical factor to development of a country with this statement

Unlike before, education plays a crucial role in our country, owing to that it is very wiered one for the developments such as technologies, business, sports, medias etc. However, education is an asset, which is very effective for the academic curricular activities to practical factors. Hence, education is the optimal factor to make a good nation. To begin with, I completely agree with the suggestion. Firstly, education is very helpful for the children to arouse their skills and attitudes are maintaining and it to be a better scenario. Every children are growing up and progressing more to get a teen age subsequently, the adult period. Secondly, decision making capacity and problem solving elements are achieving more life ideology due to the education. Finally, this acts as a vital role for future studies and job prosperities, furthermore companies, institution and schools are hiring staffs based on their education level. Sometimes, education and experiences makes a man perfect. For instance, one of my neighbour she stopped her education career in her tenth standard and been a jobless person and dependent with her husband. Nowadays she is worrying a lot about her life. Ostensibly, the growth and development of every individual is depending upon their educational status. For a while, if a person gets some skills from his school or any educational institution he may become famous in such a field. Thereafter, he will be an eminent through the invention of a technological method, moreover, the country has appreciated him at an efficient criteria due to his expansions the nation become famous and honourable. However, all other nationalities are pride on him this is one of the footsteps for us to achieve the good country. In conclusion, education is an asset, which is alarmingly raising to the world day-by-day. As a conscience, we should respect and to give good chances to the younger children to achieve their notion in a reliable manner. .