Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end world poverty and hunger. Others say that economic growth is causing damage to the environment and should be stopped now.

Economic growth is the key to everything. But once you have economic growth, it is important that we reach out to people who live in the shadows, the people who don't seem to ever think that they get a fair deal. It is argue that a poverty can stop when the economy will be go up while some people believe that when it grown that mean to destroy the environment. In the following paragraph, I will discuss both of these viewpoints before a conclusion is reached. Economic growth is the most powerful instrument for reducing poverty and improving the quality of life in developing countries. For example, when increase of the manufacture in countries that means it also give opportunities for people to get a job. Moreover, when they have more money that can increase a livelihood and also decline of a difficulty of life. Additionally, they are delightful of soul. On the other hand, when the economic is developing steadily that means the environment has also decreased. For illustrate, If the manufacturing would like to build up or expand the company for increase in a commercial sector, there may be deforestation occurring. Then, it also decreases a richness of forest so it is a reason for destroy ecology. Therefore, while the economy is developing, it may have an impact on the environment, ecosystem as well. After having discussed the most pertinent points, I feel that the only logical conclusion is that while economic development may offer a better life and might be ending of poverty but also offer the destruction of environment.