Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end hunger and poverty, while others say that economic growth is damaging the environment so it must be stopped.

A significant growth of economy in the country is the best process to feed poor people. In the other hand, few people belives that environmental crisis occurs due to thr growth of the economy. It is very obvious that poverty is the main problem in the most of the country to takeover and hindrance to compete over other nations. A essential humanity of mankind is to help others when they seek for basic need. Moneymaking is the goal of most of the people to meet the needs of modernlifestyle, therefore people are not being generous to others. In thae same way, political leaders are also thinking and not helping poverty. For example, some developed countries like america should help countries like somalia. A young people suggest that one nation must help others regardless of economic growth and it should ne encouraged from school level. On the contrary, some belives that due to economic growth, technological improvement cause more environmental problems. people disagree that profit of the country in no way going to affect the outside well-being. In conclusion, profit of company must encounter the poverty and none of the way related to the environmental issues. Some thinks that in recent days individual are seen with lack of kindness and humanity to help others. introduction is framed well just keep it little crisp so that all the parameters don’t look too lengthy. Give examples in both sides pf paragraphs. Pointers are strong and impactful. Just add some words like However and moreover apart from that going good Well done just add 1-1 point each in body paragraphs and conclusion is framed well. overall good job just remember to give examples in both paragraphs