Some people think that a sense of competition in the children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, in every country competition have increasing in every sector even when that is education sector, industrial or any other but number of people perception have that feeling to competition should be inclined whereas other things that cooperation brought vital change in the life of student beside competition. In first paragraph, we will discuss the sense of competition in pupils. When we talk about education sector, students have more sense of competition, they do hard work to overtake each others and their mind also become sharp by doing this. Second if parents encourage the children than any kids could not step forward from their children. Beside this, by the intention of compete each other many people grow up in their business and they put back to other businessman. On the other hand, some shortlisted people believe that cooperation give motivation to children so we should give more encourage to children for helping each other. Further, by the desire of friendliness children kept all their classmates equal to each other while by doing this children remains stand at same level. They could not be step forward. To sum up, cooperation and competition both are necessary to encourage a student but at same level competition have become vital whereas in some situation co-operation is good.