Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is irrefutable that modern technology can replace newspapers and magazines in the near future. A number of people has started using E-books or E-news on the contrary, for them a satisfactory day is when they receive newspaper in the early morning and read it with a cup of tea or coffee. However, I completely disagree with the given statement and reasons are discussed below. One of the major reasons is getting a clear picture about the event or news. Majority believe that the articles printed in a sheet of paper is more relevant and in-depth than what we see in internet. Moreover, when the same news is read in a newspaper it seems to have covered everything related to the incident. For instance, recently a plane crash happened in an airport and each update provided in digital platform was false. However the news was perfectly covered in the next day newspaper. Although in internet updates will be provided every second, these news may or may not be correct. Therefore, there must be some restrictions on such wrong or fake details described. Secondly, concentration and strain to eyes. It is impossible for people of every age to read the articles using any gadgets due to the fact that this can effect one's health. Moreover, a number people will get distracted additionally they either end up reading something else or stops reading the same. For example, whenever a person tries to read an article there can be advertisements which can distract. Consequently, people tend to go and find about it. In addition, some tend to have headache or irritations in eyes when they look over smartphone, tab or laptop. Therefore, it is always better to read hard copies. I recapitulate that although we have numerous websites or all the books are available in internet the comfort of reading from a printed paper is difficult to be achieved using latest technology.