Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a school career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

Nowadays, it is argued which one is the right way to succeed, getting a job after the school or continuing the studies at a university or a college. I believe, that studying at a university is the best choice to have a successful career. However, starting a job after the end of school may be beneficial in a several ways. First of all, by acting in such a way young people have the chance to be independent and earning their own money. Furthermore, they can develop their skills within a workplace. Since, most of the employers are seeking for experienced employees, starting a job at such an early age is a good idea. For example, my best friend decided to get a job when he finished his school as a waiter and now he has been promoted as a supervisor. This will be a clear advantage to get experience for better positions in the future. On the other hand, studying at the university is very important not only for individuals but for the whole community. Without studying several of the jobs would die and definitely it's a negative impact in our society. For instance, it is impossible to work a doctor or a lawyer without having a relevant degree. Moreover, people who have a university or a college degree, they are usually paid off for their efforts. Jobs that require a university degree usually provide high incomes to individuals. For example, lawyers and doctors are considered to be the highest paid jobs. Therefore, educated people may have a successful career. To conclude, there are advantages in both sides. Since, universities and colleges are the wisest investment in the future productivity of our society, I think studying in colleges or universities is essential.