Some people say that E-books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines.

It is often argued that sooner or later with the advancement of technology there will be a lot of things that may substitute magazines and newspapers. I partially agree with this statement as with enhancement of technology a number of options will be open for common people in spite of this newspapers and magazines sustain in changing world. On the one hand, the development of technology provides a wide range of features, which people frequently get from regular newspapers. Firstly, it provides a vast variety of free resources with a number of choices like Wikipedia, open books, e-books, etc. at one click away. Secondly, It comes up with time flexibility for those who have a busy schedule. For instance, people often spend their time on online resources for reading than traditional newspapers. As a result, the enhancement of technology leads to traditional newspapers and magazines. On the other hand, there are a number of reasons to ensure that printed media survive the long run. First and foremost, the contribution of this media to a country's economy is reasonable because it provides employment to skilled or unskilled people. It is claimed in a survey that more than 40% of people get employment through printed media directly or indirectly. Furthermore, traditional reading does not affect the health especially who suffers from eyes problem, in fact, they love to read in this way. Hence, there are inevitable reasons for chances of not finding the perfect replacement for traditional newspapers and magazines. In conclusion, with the advancement of technology, the perspective of regular readers changes with time. Technology facilitates people with more options but some risk of health issues instead of this traditional reader comfortable with newspapers and magazines.