In the past important knowledge of culture and history was stored in museum nowadays information is freely available on internet therefore is no longer vread for museum.

It has been considered that in bygone ear, museum stored was storing culture and traditional heritage. Nonetheless, huge of knowledge of special things of our ancestors is available online. Therefore, people have no need to go to museum. This essay intends to elaborate why I strongly disagree with this notion in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are multifarious fruitful advantages of museum among individuals. Firstly, it is omniscient that today number of websites are present on internet about old culture and history but sometime these websites provide wrong information, which puts inferior influence impact on people especially children. As a result, olf art galleries arr essential for youngsters owing to the fact when they do touch and see heritage projects then they can straightforward capture in their mind. Secondly, museum create employment among jobless because museum have entery fees and numerous workers can work there for earning money. Therefore, old history places are source of income. Probing further, although a lot of information is freely available von internet but it puts detrimental effect on health of individuals as a fact online reading lead to week eye straight. Moreover, aged masses have not quite knowledge of internet. Hence, they cannot read online. For example, a survey was conducted by Columbia University that 50% teenagers are suffering from week eye straight due to online reading. Apart from this, traditional domain provide curiosity and these are good stress buster sources. Nowadays people have tight schedule that is why they are staying in worries due to this, they can visit museum and easily reduce their stress which may not provide by internet. To conclude, it can be analyzed from above discussion that albeit online is an easily available and free way of getting information about one's past and culture but get knowledge from live things are vital for gaining history information.