More and more people think there is no need for printed paper newspapers.

People nowadays opine that the printed newspapers are not necessary and rather prefer electronic-media. I partially disagree with this opinion. Firstly, even though newspapers are getting replaced by digital media there are a plethora of people who love to enjoy their weekend by drinking their morning tea along with the newspaper. Usually, in their spare time readers pursue their hobby of browsing through the articles in which they are interested in. Additionally, printed newspapers are followed by numerous older people who love to follow news from the printed copy of the newspaper rather reading from their smartphones, which strain their eyes. Besides, the public also loves reading printed newspapers due to the fact they can improve their reading skills without getting disturbed while reading the news in light of the fact that most of the time people get distracted from the notifications on their smartphones. For instance, I always enjoy reading newspapers during the weekend, this is one of my favorite pastime activities on the contrary it also aids me to improve my reading skills. On the other hand, news channels and online tabloids have replaced the printed newspapers, people are finding it convenient to read news directly from these electronic media platforms rather than carrying printed journal everywhere. Moreover, the population can search for the report in which they are interested in, they can do it directly online. Whereas, people struggle for finding the essential news in the printed paper. For example, I always remain updated by the current affairs and my favorite broadcast, owing to the fact that I have subscribed to numerous online media pages. In conclusion, a printed tabloid is being read from decades and this trend is getting quite unpopular with a number of youngsters and even though there are online sources to get the news, however, there are a number of people who cannot lose the interest in reading the printed newspapers.