Some people say that E- books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines

The unemployment and illiteracy rate is the concerning factors on the global level. Thus, governing bodies shall spend more on these areas instead of doing expenditure on creativity and artwork. I strongly agree with this notion due to the fact the taxpayers must get the return of their money, in the form of a better study system, medical services, and employment benefits. The first and foremost field of concern is the conventional training system. In today’s world of digitalization, we still have the majority of the population that are deprived of basic training. Although, there are colleges and institutions available for learning purposes, however, most of them are away from the reach of impoverished people and the reason is the exorbitant fees structure. Therefore, lawmakers need to come up with the plan of providing free learning system for these people, instead of spending that money in maintaining complexes and sculptures. For instance, as per the latest article by — “The Time”- which state that 80% of national revenue in the last fiscal year was utilized on maintaining the statue of politicians and celebrities. Hence, the government need to understand one thing; that developed nation is only possible with the literate population. This is not the end of the story. As recession and jobless society are the common concerning point on the international level, rather than incurring expenditure on maintaining the museums and heritage, it is pivotal for electoral bodies to establish an evolution for the jobless generation by spending more on manufacturing plants, factories, or by creating opportunities for them. For example, the president of UK decided to commission the statue of “The Peace Icon” beside of lending aid to the unemployed citizens of that region. More consequently, getting a suitable medical treatment is the birth-right of every citizen. Due to expensive services in hospitals and clinics, most human beings died due to the lack of proper medication. Henceforth, the ministry will create a budget to improve the medical facilities in their area, than fixing the ancient buildings and cinemas. In conclusion, the government need to stop spoiling economics on creativity and arts. Instead, that fund be going to be used for the betterment of the community by improving services such as discipline, medical services and by creating job opportunities for youngsters.