In the modern world, the image (photograph or film) is becoming a more powerful way of communicating than the written word.

In recent years, it is more powerful for the image which are photograph or film to become the way of communicating compared to the written word. Although written word has its own unique way, I agree because there are several reasons proving this statement. To begin with, there are various of reasons that prove image which are photograph as the most powerful way of communicating. First of all, photograph is widely believed to be one of the most important way to give first impression to other people. This means that it is very crucial for people to use a proper photograph showing the best version of themselves. To illustrates, when people are going to meet each other for the first time, the first thing to do is looking at the person's photograph which make them start to speculate how the person its through their visual. As a result, they can try to prepare themselves to dressed up or be someone that can match up with the people they are going to meet. Moreover, for some special conditions such as meeting a person in real life after online dating, they fell in love for the first time through the date app where they saw their partner's photograph for the first time. Another one is film or video which is a lot impressing for a number of people. The most obvious reason is that we can imagine how someone or something looks like in real life through the video or film. For instance, people commonly know histories through a movie where they can watch it and see how it looks like at least similar with the real situation from the past years. Furthermore, teacher's video learning for students which can be seen several times by the children if they still do not understand about the subject's materials. To conclude, whereas written words might be one of the best way to communicate, people's images which are photograph of film are powerful because it can be used as the first impression before people start to communicate each other and first impression is the most important thing when meeting a new person. As a result, I certainly agree that image becoming a powerful way of communicating with a number of reasons proved.